Holiday Schedule

First Year .

  1. Monday, May 24, 2021 Victoria Day
  2. Thursday, July 1, 2021 Canada Day (observed on Friday, July 2nd, 2021)
  3. Monday August 2, 2021 Civic Holiday
  4. Monday, September 6, 2021 Labour Day
  5. Monday, October 11, 2021 Thanksgiving
  6. Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day
  7. Monday, December 27, 2021 Boxing Day
  8. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Floater
  9. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Floater
  10. Thursday, December 30, 2021 Floater
  11. Friday, December 31, 2021 Floater
  12. Monday, January 3, 2022 New Year’s Day
  13. Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday

** First year of the Agreement, one (1) P.P.H. to be scheduled between May 1, 2021 and April 30, 2022.

* In the event that paid holidays fall within the annual plant shutdown, they shall be observed on the last previous scheduled workday of the preceding week.

Holiday Schedule

Second Year.

  1. Monday, May 23, 2022 Victoria Day
  2. Friday, July 1, 2022 Canada Day
  3. Monday August 1, 2022 Civic Holiday
  4. Monday, September 5, 2022 Labour Day
  5. Monday, October 10, 2022 Thanksgiving
  6. Friday, December 23, 2022 Christmas Day
  7. Monday, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day
  8. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Floater
  9. Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Floater
  10. Thursday, December 29, 2022 Floater
  11. Friday, December 30, 2022 Floater
  12. Monday, January 2, 2023  New Year’s Day
  13. Friday, April 14, 2023 Good Friday

**Second year of the Agreement, one (1) P.P.H. to be scheduled between May 1, 2022 and April 30, 2023.

Mailing Address

Address: 230 Louth St., P.O. Box 3004 St. Catharines, ON L2R 7B5

Phone, Fax, Email

Tel: 905-641-7330
Fax: 905-641-7375
Email: Click Here

Thompson Products Employees' Association